We’re very sorry to see you’re considering canceling your services with us! We are committed to the highest standards of service and satisfaction – please let us know if there is something we can do to retain your business.

 

Otherwise, you can cancel your maintenance/care or core services with us at anytime, right from inside our client portal.

 

IMPORTANT WARNING
We strongly recommend you talk with us about your intent to cancel before completing the steps below. This is because once this process is completed your services will terminate per your requested cancellation, which will remove all data and files associated with your product or service, close all active email accounts, and your domain name will no longer get renewed. By contacting us with this request we will not attempt to coerce you to continue services with us, we instead want to make sure you have what you need for a smooth transition – we really are client-centered.

 

Having said that, we believe clients should have full control over their account and have the ability to stop billing without having to talk to a team member.

 

1. Login to the HQ Client Portal

2. From the dashboard, click on “Recurring Services”

3. On the right-hand side of the line item, click “Options”, then “Cancel”

 

Please contact us immediately if you wish to withdrawal your cancellation request but please note we cannot guarantee the restoration of your data and you may incur additional charges to restore from backups.

CONTACT TEAM HQ